Ernest E. Boyd, PharmD (Hon), CAE

Executive Director

Amy Bennett, R.Ph.

Assistant Executive Director

Kathy Nameth, R.Ph.

Director of Continuing Education

Antonio Ciaccia

Director of Government & Public Affairs

Jessica Wotruba

Director of Membership & Events

Janice Johnson

Director of Marketing & Trade Show Management

Stu Beatty, R.Ph., PharmD

Director of Strategy and Practice Transformation

Kristine Mason, R.Ph., PharmD, MS

Director of Practice Advancement

Vyishali Dharbhamalla

Executive Fellow in Association Management

Myriam Shaw Ojeda

Fellow in Policy and Innovation

Kathy Wotruba

Database Manager

Jill Miller

Administrative Manager

Abby Palcic

Administrative Assistant